• Похожие

    2086.45 РУБ.

  • Похожие

    151.84 РУБ.

  • Похожие

    305.41 РУБ.

  • Похожие

    305.41 РУБ.

  • Похожие

    468.81 РУБ.

  • The warmth of Katie Fforde and the festive charm of Trisha Ashley – Christmas sparkles with Fiona Harper! This Christmas, ex-WAG Louise Thornton is starting her new life, away from the paparazzi – and her cheating husband. Un-manicured, back on carbs and holding herself together courtesy of some seriously good foundation, Louise will make things perfect for her son, right up until he leaves for his dad’s on the big day.Then she’ll be free to curl up and cancel Christmas. But it turns out escaping the fame goldfish bowl comes with some perks: peace and quiet, no baying press, plus regular battles with her Mr Darcy-esque new neighbour to keep her edge. And the best thing about a real, country Christmas is that there’s always lots of mistletoe to be found…
    Похожие

    120.4 РУБ.

  • Похожие

    235.51 РУБ.

  • Nicole Harrison is planning the proposal of the century. Too bad its not her own…Nicole, a born organiser and true romantic, has created her dream job when she sets up the Hopes & Dreams proposal agency – staging YouTube worthy proposals… until she’s hired to plan a proposal by gorgeous photographer Alex Black’s girlfriend.Alex is the New Year’s kiss that Nicole hasn’t been able to forget – and now she’s planning his wedding to someone else! But if she lets herself fall for Alex’s charms, her reputation and business will be ruined before it’s even got off the ground! Suddenly, the girl whos always prepared is at a loss… and falling head over heels.Praise for The Little Shop of Hopes and DreamsSweet and romantic, a story guaranteed to have you smiling – Milly JohnsonPerfect cosy feel you want from a good book – Paris Bakers Book NookA nice warm hug – Fabulous Book FiendFiona Harper writes with an abundance of warmth and wit – Dot ScribblesI would whole heartedly recommend this and I will be looking what else Fiona has done – Afternoon BookeryA great romantic read – Book Chick CityFans of Jenny Colgan, Abby Clements and Miranda Dickinson will love Fiona Harpers fresh, fun writing.
    Похожие

    366.34 РУБ.

  • The amazing new romantic comedy from the #1 bestselling author of The Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams’Sweet and romantic, a story guaranteed to have you smiling’ – Milly JohnsonThe perfect pair for ‘pillow talk’?Claire Bixby grew up watching Doris Day films at her grandmother’s house and yearned to live in a world like the one on the screen – sunny, colourful and where happy endings were guaranteed. But recently Claire’s opportunities for a little ‘pillow talk’ have been thin on the ground.Until she meets new client Nic who comes into her travel agency looking to book the perfect get away. Too bad it’s for two!But as Nic and Claire get closer, the sparks start to fly, and Claire’s questioning everything Doris taught her about romance.Can true love ever really be just like it is in the movies?Perhaps, perhaps, perhaps…Praise for Fiona Harper’Perfect cosy feel you want from a good book – Paris Bakers Book Nook’A nice warm hug’ – Fabulous Book Fiend’Fiona Harper writes with an abundance of warmth and wit’ -Dot Scribbles’I would whole heartedly recommend this and I will be looking what else Fiona has done’ – Afternoon Bookery’A great romantic read’ – Book Chick CityFans of Jenny Colgan, Abby Clements and Miranda Dickinson will love Fiona Harpers fresh, fun writing
    Похожие

    458.84 РУБ.

  • Thomas Nast (1840-1902), the founding father of American political cartooning, is perhaps best known for his cartoons portraying political parties as the Democratic donkey and the Republican elephant. Nast's legacy also includes a trove of other political cartoons, his successful attack on the machine politics of Tammany Hall in 1871, and his wildly popular illustrations of Santa Claus for Harper's Weekly magazine. Throughout his career, his drawings provided a pointed critique that forced readers to confront the contradictions around them. In this thoroughgoing and lively biography, Fiona Deans Halloran focuses not just on Nast's political cartoons for Harper's but also on his place within the complexities of Gilded Age politics and highlights the many contradictions in his own life: he was an immigrant who attacked immigrant communities, a supporter of civil rights who portrayed black men as foolish children in need of guidance, and an enemy of corruption and hypocrisy who idolized Ulysses S. Grant. He was a man with powerful friends, including Mark Twain, and powerful enemies, including William M. "Boss" Tweed. Halloran interprets Nast's work, explores his motivations and ideals, and illuminates Nast's lasting legacy on American political culture.
    Похожие

    3727 РУБ.

  • For every emerging independent woman today, men can be little better than annoying at best and downright monstrous at worst. A creation of a stolen NSA computer program, Fiona Halloran is launched into the present to assist faltering novelist Andy Delaney to capture the market that has evaded him, the one for and about women. But there’s an emerging risk: increasing personal danger to them both. This doesn’t stop when they finish his latest novel, Babes & Bastards. It just spills over to the next best seller in a series starring Fiona Halloran, Nun No More.
    Похожие

    1189 РУБ.

  • His best friend’s baby bombshell…Georgie and Hamish have been best friends for ever. So Hamish can’t refuse when Georgie asks him for the Christmas present she’s spent her whole life waiting for – a baby!But seeing a very pregnant Georgie changes everything. Not only is Hamish going to be a father, suddenly he’s falling for the mother of his child…
    Похожие

    305.41 РУБ.

  • Изысканный палантин Fiona Fantozzi.
    Fiona Fantozzi Похожие

    962 РУБ.

  • Яркий, стильный палантин Fiona Fantozzi.
    Fiona Fantozzi Похожие

    509 РУБ.

  • Изысканный палантин Fiona Fantozzi.
    Fiona Fantozzi Похожие

    880 РУБ.

  • Оригинальный, стильный палантин Fiona Fantozzi.
    Fiona Fantozzi Похожие

    360 РУБ.

  • Изысканный палантин Fiona Fantozzi .
    Fiona Fantozzi Похожие

    641 РУБ.

  • Изысканный палантин Fiona Fantozzi.
    Fiona Fantozzi Похожие

    660 РУБ.

  • Изысканный палантин Fiona Fantozzi.
    Fiona Fantozzi Похожие

    880 РУБ.

  • In this profound and intelligent book, Fiona Robertson acts as companion and guide through the dark night of the soul, one of life's most challenging experiences. The dark night - or spiritual emergency - is the underbelly of awakening, an aspect of inner transformation that is often minimized, misunderstood or denied. Fiona has captured the essence of the dark night journey with compassion and clarity. Weaving her own story together with those of others who have traversed this terrain, she has created an evocative, inspiritng work to give succour to all those who are touched by the dark night. Fiona's honesty and insight cast new light on the reality of awakening, and she makes a compelling case for mature, evolving spirituality in these troubled times.
    Похожие

    1489 РУБ.